Upcoming Webinars

Some upcoming sessions to consider attending.

SITEBRAND:
12 Can’t Miss Email Strategies for Online Retailers
Elastic Path Webinar with Sitebrand’s Carolyn Gardner
Thursday, November 8, 2007 9 am PST/ 12 pm EST – Register Here

HABEAS:
November 13th to share stories and best practices from National Geographic’s multi-channel marketing efforts. Sign up and learn best practices that you can apply to your marketing programs.

RETURN PATH:
Thursday, November 15th at 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT
Render Me This: Solving the Riddle of Image Suppression for High Response Email

Author: Matt V - @emailkarma

Matthew Vernhout is a digital messaging industry veteran and Certified International Privacy Professional (Canada) (CIPP/C) with nearly two decades of experience in email marketing. Matthew is 250ok’s Director of Privacy, and he is currently the Vice Chair of the eec, after serving for several years as the Chair of their Advocacy Subcommittee. Matthew was recognized as the 2019 eec thought-leader of the year.

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.